Diary and Term Dates

Term Dates for Academic Year 2020/2021
Friday 12th February 2021 School & Starfish Nursery break up for half term at Reception children 1.05pm, Year 1 children 1.15pm, Nursery 1.15pm, Year 2 children 1.25pm
Monday 22nd February 2021 Back to School & Nursery
Thursday 1st April 2021 School & Starfish Nursery break up for Easter at Reception children 1.05pm, Year 1 children 1.15pm, Nursery 1.15pm, Year 2 children 1.25pm
Monday 19th April 2021 Back to School & Nursery
Monday 3rd May 2021 Bank Holiday – School closed
Friday 28th May 2021 School & Starfish Nursery break up for half term at Reception children 1.05pm, Year 1 children 1.15pm, Nursery 1.15pm, Year 2 children 1.25pm
Monday 7th June 2021 Back to School & Nursery
Friday 23rd July 2021 School & Starfish Nursery break up for the summer holiday at Reception children 1.05pm, Year 1 children 1.15pm, Nursery 1.15pm, Year 2 children 1.25pm
Term dates for Academic Year 2021/2022
Autumn Term (1) 2021
Thursday 2nd September Inset Day – Nursery and School closed
Friday 3rd September Inset Day – Nursery and School closed
Monday 6th September Starfish Nursery and Years 1 and 2 return to school
Monday 6th September 10 minute meet the teacher for Reception parents, appointment only, time slots to be confirmed.
Tuesday 7th September  10 minute meet the teacher for Reception parents, appointment only, time slots to be confirmed
Wednesday 8th September Classroom drop-ins between 10.00am and 11.30am and 1.00pm and 2.30pm
Thursday 9th September Staggered start for Reception children – half the class today
Friday 10th September Staggered start for Reception children – half the class today
Monday 13th September All Reception children attend school full time
Thursday 21st October Nursery and School break up for half term at usual finishing times
Friday 22nd October Inset Day – Nursery and School closed
Autumn Term (2) 2021
Monday 1st November Nursery and School children return
Friday 17th December Nursery breaks up for Christmas holiday at 3.00pm, School break up for Christmas holiday at 1.30pm
Spring Term (1) 2022
Tuesday 4th January Inset Day – Nursery and School closed
Wednesday 5th January Nursery and School children return
Friday 18th February Nursery and school break up for half term at usual finishing times
Spring Term (2) 2022
Monday 28th February Nursery and School children return
Friday 8th April Nursery break up for Easter holiday at 3.00pm, School break up for Easter holiday at 1.30pm
Summer Term (1) 2022
Monday 25th April Inset Day – Nursery and School closed
Monday 2nd May Bank holiday – Nursery and School closed
Friday 27th May Nursery and School break up for half term at usual finishing times
Summer Term (2) 2022
Monday 6th June Nursery and School children return
Friday 22nd July Nursery break up for Summer holiday at 3.00pm, School break up for Summer holiday at 1.30pm
Diary Dates for 2020/2021