Diary and Term Dates

Autumn Term
Monday 3rd September INSET Day
Tuesday 4th September INSET Day
Wednesday 5th September Autumn Term Begins
Wednesday 3rd October Open evening at 6:30pm
Wednesday 10th October Open morning at 9:30am
Wednesday 17th October Open morning at 9:30am
Friday 19th October School closes for half term
Monday 29th October School opens
Wednesday 31st October Open morning at 9:30am
Tuesday 4th December 2.30pm Year 1 Parent workshop – making board games, please bring materials to make games
Thursday 6th December 2.30pm Year 2 Parent workshop – 3D Tudor houses – please bring in boxes
Friday 7th December Christmas Pantomime – Beauty and the Beast
Friday 7th December 5.30pm to 8.30pm FOSG Movie Night – Polar Express
Friday 14th December Christmas Jumper Day
Friday 14th December 2.30pm Reception Christmas Performance
Friday 14th December 5.30pm to 8.30pm FOSG Movie Night – Elf
Monday 17th December 2.30pm Year 1 Christmas Performance
Tuesday 18th December 2.30pm Year 2 Christmas Carol Service (School hall)
Wednesday 19th December Children’s Christmas Party Day
Thursday 20th December 2.00pm Starfish Christmas Performance
Friday 21st December School closes at 1:30pm for Christmas holidays

 

Spring Term
Monday 7th January INSET Day
Friday 15th February School closes for half term
Monday 25th February School opens
Friday 5th April School closes at 1:30pm for Easter holidays
Summer Term
Tuesday 23rd April School opens
Friday 24th May School closes for half term
Monday 3rd June School opens
Friday 19th July School closes at 1:30pm for Summer holidays
Monday 22nd July INSET Day
Tuesday 23rd July INSET Day