Diary and Term Dates

Diary Dates 2020/2021
Monday 7th June 2021 School and Nursery return
Tuesday 8th June 2021 Reception hearing checks with the School Nursing team
Friday 18th June 2021 Virtual information evening for new reception parents
Week commencing 5th July 2021 Sports Week
Monday 5th July 2021 Reception Sports afternoon
Tuesday 6th July 2021 Year 1 Sports afternoon
Wednesday 7th July 2021 Tokyo Olympics Day
Wednesday 7th July 2021 Virtual ‘Meet the Teacher’ video available on school website from today
Thursday 8th July 2021 Year 2 Sports afternoon
Friday 16th July 2021 Story time videos for new Reception children available from today
Thursday 22nd July 2021 Year 2 Leavers disco
Friday 23rd July 2021 School and Nursery break up for Summer holiday at;        Reception 1.05pm, Year 1 and Starfish Nursery 1.15pm and      Year 2, 1.25pm
Term dates for the Academic Year 2020/2021

 

Friday 12th February 2021 School & Starfish Nursery break up for half term at Reception children 1.05pm, Year 1 children 1.15pm, Nursery 1.15pm, Year 2 children 1.25pm
Monday 22nd February 2021 Back to School & Nursery
Thursday 1st April 2021 School & Starfish Nursery break up for Easter at Reception children 1.05pm, Year 1 children 1.15pm, Nursery 1.15pm, Year 2 children 1.25pm
Monday 19th April 2021 Back to School & Nursery
Monday 3rd May 2021 Bank Holiday – School closed
Friday 28th May 2021 School & Starfish Nursery break up for half term at Reception children 1.05pm, Year 1 children 1.15pm, Nursery 1.15pm, Year 2 children 1.25pm
Monday 7th June 2021 Back to School & Nursery
Friday 23rd July 2021 School & Starfish Nursery break up for the summer holiday at Reception children 1.05pm, Year 1 children 1.15pm, Nursery 1.15pm, Year 2 children 1.25pm
Term dates for the Academic Year 2021/2022
Autumn Term (1) 2021
Thursday 2nd September 2021 Inset Day – School and Nursery closed
Friday 3rd September 2021 Inset Day – School and Nursery closed
Monday 6th September  2021 Year 1 and Year 2 and Starfish Nursery children return
Monday 6th September 2021 10 minute meet the teacher for Reception parents – appointment only, time slots to be confirmed
Tuesday 7th September 2021 10 minute meet the teacher for Reception parents – appointment only, time slots to be confirmed
Wednesday 8th September 2021 Classroom drop-ins between 10.00am – 11.30am and 1.00pm – 2.30pm
Thursday 9th September 2021 Staggered start for Reception children – half the class today
Friday 10th September 2021 Staggered start for Reception children – half the class today
Monday 13th September 2021 All Reception children attend school full time
Thursday 21st October 2021 School and Nursery break up for half term holiday at normal finishing times
Friday 22nd October 2021 Inset Day – School and Nursery closed
Autumn Term (2) 2021
Monday 1st November 2021 School and Nursery children return
Friday 17th December 2021 School breaks up for Christmas holiday at 1.30pm,  Nursery break up for Christmas holiday at 3.00pm
Spring Term (1) 2022
Tuesday 4th January 2022 Inset Day – School and Nursery closed
Wednesday 5th January 2022 School and Nursery children return
Friday 18th February 2022 School and Nursery break up for half term at usual finishing times
Spring Term (2) 2022
Monday 28th February 2022 School and Nursery children return
Friday 8th April 2022 School breaks up for Easter holiday at 1.30pm, Nursery break up for Easter holiday at 3.00pm
Summer Term (1) 2022
Monday 25th April 2022 Inset Day – School and Nursery closed
Monday 2nd May 2022 Bank Holiday – School closed
Friday 27th May 2022 School and Nursery break up for half term at usual finishing times
Summer Term (2) – 2022
Monday 6th June 2022 School and Nursery children return
Friday 22nd July 2022 School breaks up for Summer holiday at 1.30pm, Nursery breaks up for Summer holiday at 3.00pm